Berzacks Customer Login
bidvest

Berzacks Branch Details

Please use the map to locate a Berzacks office near you.

Alternative content

Get Adobe Flash player

Berzacks, Cape Town
Physical Address
11 Sydow Street,
Maitland
Cape Town
7405

Postal Address
PO Box 314
Maitland
7405
View Map
Industrial Sewing Machines
Contact Person
Ernst Huisamen

Phone
+27 (21) 511 7044

Fax
+27 (86) 609 5877

Email
ernsth@berzacks.co.za
Cell
+27 (82) 772 6243
Embroidery Division
Contact Person
Shawn May

Phone
+27 (21) 511 7044

Fax
+27 (86) 609 5877

Email
smay@berzacks.co.za
Cell
+27 (83) 775 1508
Berzacks, Port Elizabeth
Physical Address
Unit 2
4 Wren Street
Neave Township
Port Elizabeth

Postal Address
PO Box 2804
North End
6056
View Map
Industrial & Embroidery Sewing Machines,
Price Marking Machines & Custom Labels
Contact Person
Tom Allen

Phone
+27 (41) 820 0282/283

Fax
0866618072

Email
tallen@berzacks.co.za
Cell
+27 (82) 494 3343
Berzacks, Durban
Physical Address
5 Braiswick Placer
Umbilo
Durban
4001

Postal Address
PO Box 18012
Dalbridge
4014
View Map
Industrial Sewing Machines
Contact Person
Duncan Sharp

Phone
+27 (31) 274 0480

Fax
+27 (31) 274 0481

Email
dsharp@berzacks.co.za
Cell
+27 82 556 8551
Embroidery Division
Contact Person
Malin Kisten

Phone
+27 (31) 274 0480

Fax
+27 (31) 274 0481

Email
mkisten@berzacks.co.za
Cell
+27 82 772 9899
Spares
Phone
+27 (31) 274 0480

Fax
+27 (31) 274 0482

Email
sparesdbn@berzacks.co.za
Berzacks, Johannesburg
Physical Address
2 Nugget Street
Johannesburg
2001

Postal Address
PO Box 260154
Excom
2023
View Map
Industrial Sewing Machines
Contact Person
Bronwyn Deysel

Phone
+27 (11) 334 7634

Fax
+27 (11) 334 6890

Email
bronwyn@berzacks.co.za
Embroidery Division
Contact Person
Dave Fisher

Phone
+27 (11) 334 7634

Fax
+27 (11) 334 6890

Email
dfisher@berzacks.co.za
Cell
+27 82 370 4205
Berzacks, Pretoria t/a Sewmac
Physical Address
373 Proes Street
Pretoria
0001

Postal Address
PO Box 260160
Excom
2023
View Map
Industrial & Embroidery Sewing Machines,
Price Marking Machines & Custom Labels
Contact Person
Alida Cloete

Phone
+27 (12) 323 3225

Fax
+27 (21) 323 4088

Email
sewmac@berzacks.co.za
Cell
Not available